Banner  

 

Staff

James Troglen Pastor
Dr. James Troglen
E/mail: james@fbcwetumpka.com
Bart Teel
Associate Pastor,
Families and Education
Rev. Bart Teel
E/mail: bart@fbcwetumpka.com
Josh Gosa Minister of Students
Joshua Gosa
E/mail: josh@fbcwetumpka.com
Cathy Sanford  Preschool Minister
Cathy Sanford
E/mail: cathy@fbcwetumpka.com
Gigi Hankins  Interim Worship Leader
Mrs. Gigi Hankins
E/mail: georgette.hankins@elmoreco.com
Deborah Williford  Ministry Assistant
Deborah Williford
E/mail: deborah@fbcwetumpka.com
kathy Jones  Financial Ministries Assistant
Kathy Jones
E/mail: kathyj@fbcwetumpka.com
Holly Drew Education Ministries Assistant
Holly Drew
E/mail: holly@fbcwetumpka.com